P10 Select Fantasy Racing


Follow Us on: P10 Select on Twitter P10 Select on Facebook

Past Season Champions / Results

2001 - John Peterson
Inaugural champion of P10 Select online. John's 4 year career lasted through the 2004 season
never finishing lower than 6th (2002) with a runner-up finish in 2003. John currently sits tied for
7th with 7 P10 Select career victories.
2002 - Tribe
Won the championship in his first season of P10 Select competition. Tribe won one of the closer
finishes just 62 points ahead of runner-up Hannahs.
2003 - JG4TMR
After a runner-up finish in 2001 and a 5th in 2002 JG4TMR made his mark in 2003 winning the
P10 Select Championship by 682 points.
2004 - Scrub
His championship was paved with 3 victories during the season in route to a
334 point margin over oxy for the title.
2005 - JG4TMR
The second of his two P10 Select Championships came in the '05 season. He bested
runner-up Dusty by 641 points for the title becoming the only two time P10 Select
Cup Champion.
2006 - T&W Racing
In one of the rarest of feats T&W Racing won his championship without winning a single
race during the 2006 season. Even more impressive was his 795 point margin of victory.
2007 - 1 mikes40
2007 found the rise of the Indiana boys and 1 mikes40 was the leader of the pack.
His 148 point victory over Sparkle was a battle to the end. Again a championship
is won without the aid of a race win.
2008 - Hoser
After 2 straight years of winless champions Hoser at least scored a single
race win in route to a 292 points championship campaign for the title in '08.
His 17797 points are a new record for most points scored in a single season.
2009 - Wolfek420
With a record setting performance Wolfek420 took the league by storm this season
winning 3 events en route to a 535 point victory with 16943 points scored.
2010 - Zorrohd1
Zorrohd1 set a new single season record for most wins by winning 5 events en route
to a whopping 899 point victory. His 17408 points was the second highest points scored
in a single season.
2011 - 1 mikes40
1 mikes40 became the second P10 Select member to win two Cup series championships
in a career joining JG4TMR in that elite short list. 877 pts was the winning margin.
2012 - RPV Bossman
RPV Bossman finished 239 points out front for his first P10 Select Cup Championship.
Amazingly he was the model of consistancy all season taking the title with no wins and
only 3 top 5's and 5 top 10's.

P10 Select is in no way affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by the NASCAR organization. Copyright P10 Select Fantasy Racing 2001-2018.