P10 Select Fantasy Racing


Follow Us on: P10 Select on Twitter P10 Select on Facebook

Past Season Champions / Results

2008 - JG4TMR
Inaugural champion of P10 Select Nationwide Series. John took little time in his claim
to be the only person in P10 Select to own a Championship in both Cup and Nationwide Series.

2009 - Hunttothefront
Fred Moore wins his first P10 Select Fanstasy Racing Championship in the Nationwide Series in '09.
His 228 point margin of victory was a nail biter down to the final week.

2010 - 1 mikes40
1 mikes40 wins the 2010 Nationwide series Championship giving him a Cup and Nationwide title.
His 131 point margin of victory was a battle down to the final week.

2011 - 1 mikes40
1 mikes40 wins the 2011 Nationwide series Championship making him the first to ever win
back-to-back championships in P10 Select competition.
His margin of victory this season was 199 points.

2012 - seburner
In 2011 seburner won the P10 Select Trucks Championship. In 2012 he graduated to the
P10 Select NW Series and promptly won his first P10 NW Championship.
His 17514 points were enough for a 23 point margin of victory over 2nd place.

2013 - kurtiskraft
After falling 23 points short of the top spot in 2012 kurtiskraft turned the tables
and won a close battle with 1 mikes40 for her first P10 Select NW Series Championship.
Her 18592 points were just enough for a 7 point margin of victory.

2014 - Phenomenon323
Phenomenon323 wins his first Nationwide Championship in 2014 on the heels of his
2013 Camping World Truck Series Championship.
His 20937 points were enough for a 237 point margin of victory over YO MUDA.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional P10 Select is in no way affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by the NASCAR organization. Copyright P10 Select Fantasy Racing 2001-2017.